Schulteam

Irene Breitling

Schulleitung, Lehrerin

irene.breitling@gs-vollmaringen.de

Annette Kurz

Sekretärin

Elisabeth Heinrich

Lehrerin

elisabeth.heinrich@gs-vollmaringen.de

Ralf Immisch

Stellvertretende Schulleitung, Lehrer

ralf.immisch@gs-vollmaringen.de

Pauline Schaible

Lehrerin

pauline.schaible@gs-vollmaringen.de

Franziska Straub

Lehrerin

franziska.straub@gs-vollmaringen.de

Irmhild Sittard

kath. Gemeindereferentin

irmhild.sittard@gs-vollmaringen.de

Mehmet Mirzen

Lehrer

Johanna Seeger

Schulsozialarbeiterin

sozialarbeit@gs-vollmaringen.de

Elizabeth Matys

Kernzeitbetreuung

betreuung@gs-vollmaringen.de

Sofka Veleva

Kernzeitbetreuung

betreuung@gs-vollmaringen.de

Elke Teufel

Hausaufgabenbetreuung

Lydia Gerlach

Hausaufgabenbetreuung

Nadezda Ederle

Reinigungsfachkraft